ICC Cricket World Cup 2019: ICC Confirmed Complete Schedule, Venues, Fixtures

full-width-CWC

Playing Teams list: England, South Africa, India, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, West Indies

The group stage format is a round-robin, where all ten teams play each other once, in a single group. This means a total of 45 matches will be played, with each team playing a total of nine matches. The top four teams from the group will progress to the knockout stage.

India vs #

Check here for 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup complete schedule, time table, venues, fixtures.

Day matches will start at 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)

Day Night matches will start at 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 6 PM IST)

Date & Time Match Details
Thu May 30, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
1st match – England vs South Africa
at Kennington Oval, London
Fri May 31, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
2nd match – Pakistan vs West Indies
at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sat Jun 1, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
3rd match – New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Jun 1, 2019
13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 6 PM IST)
4th match – Afghanistan vs Australia
at County Ground, Bristol (D/N)
Sun Jun 2, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
5th match – Bangladesh vs South Africa
at Kennington Oval, London
Mon Jun 3, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
6th match – England vs Pakistan
at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue Jun 4, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
7th match – Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka
at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wed Jun 5, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
8th match – India vs South Africa
at The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Jun 5, 2019
13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 6 PM IST)
9th match – Bangladesh vs New Zealand
at Kennington Oval, London (D/N)
Thu Jun 6, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
10th match – Australia vs West Indies
at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Jun 7, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
11th match – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
at County Ground, Bristol
Sat Jun 8, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
12th match – England vs Bangladesh
at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Jun 8, 2019
13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 6 PM IST)
13th match – Afghanistan vs New Zealand
at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton (D/N)
Sun Jun 9, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
14th match – Australia vs India
at Kennington Oval, London
Mon Jun 10, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
15th match – South Africa vs West Indies
at The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Tue Jun 11, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
16th match – Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
at County Ground, Bristol
Wed Jun 12, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
17th match – Australia vs Pakistan
at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
Thu Jun 13, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
18th match – India vs New Zealand
at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Jun 14, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
19th match – England vs West Indies
at The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Jun 15, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
20th match – Australia vs Sri Lanka
at Kennington Oval, London
Sat Jun 15, 2019
13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 6 PM IST)
21st match – Afghanistan vs South Africa
at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (D/N)
Sun Jun 16, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
22nd match – India vs Pakistan
at Old Trafford, Manchester
Mon Jun 17, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
23rd match – Bangladesh vs West Indies
at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
Tue Jun 18, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
24th match – Afghanistan vs England
at Old Trafford, Manchester
Wed Jun 19, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
25th match – New Zealand vs South Africa
at Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Jun 20, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
26th match – Australia vs Bangladesh
at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Jun 21, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
27th match – England vs Sri Lanka
at Headingley, Leeds
Sat Jun 22, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
28th match – Afghanistan vs India
at The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Jun 22, 2019
13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 6 PM IST)
29th match – New Zealand vs West Indies
at Old Trafford, Manchester (D/N)
Sun Jun 23, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
30th match – Pakistan vs South Africa
at Lord’s, London
Mon Jun 24, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
31st match – Afghanistan vs Bangladesh
at The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Tue Jun 25, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
32nd match – England vs Australia
at Lord’s, London
Wed Jun 26, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
33rd match – New Zealand vs Pakistan
at Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Jun 27, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
34th match – India vs West Indies
at Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Jun 28, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
35th match – South Africa vs Sri Lanka
at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sat Jun 29, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
36th match – Afghanistan vs Pakistan
at Headingley, Leeds
Sat Jun 29, 2019
13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 6 PM IST)
37th match – Australia vs New Zealand
at Lord’s, London (D/N)
Sun Jun 30, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
38th match – England vs India
at Edgbaston, Birmingham
Mon Jul 1, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
39th match – Sri Lanka vs West Indies
at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Tue Jul 2, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
40th match – Bangladesh vs India
at Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wed Jul 3, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
41st match – England vs New Zealand
at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Thu Jul 4, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
42nd match – Afghanistan vs West Indies
at Headingley, Leeds
Fri Jul 5, 2019
13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 6 PM IST)
43rd match – Bangladesh vs Pakistan
at Lord’s, London (D/N)
Sat Jul 6, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
44th match – India vs Sri Lanka
at Headingley, Leeds
Sat Jul 6, 2019
13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 6 PM IST)
45th match – Australia vs South Africa
at Old Trafford, Manchester (D/N)
Tue Jul 9, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
1st Semi-final – TBC vs TBC (Reserve day)
at Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Jul 11, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
2nd Semi-final – TBC vs TBC (Reserve day)
at Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jul 14, 2019
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 3 PM IST)
Final – TBC vs TBC (Reserve day)
at Lord’s, London

11045total visits,138visits today

Avinandan Jana Pvt. Ltd. © 2018 Avinandan Jana