Ice Age Continental Drift (2012) 720p – BDRip – [Tamil + Telugu + Hindi + Eng] ESub – 900MB


Directed by Steve Martino
Michael Thurmeier
Produced by Lori Forte
John C. Donkin
Screenplay by Michael Berg
Jason Fuchs
Story by Michael Berg
Lori Forte
  • Ray Romano
  • John Leguizamo
  • Denis Leary
  • Nicki Minaj
  • Drake
  • Jennifer Lopez
  • Queen Latifah
Music by John Powell
Cinematography Renato FalcΓ£o
Edited by James Palumbo
David Ian Salter
Blue Sky Studios
20th Century Fox Animation
Distributed by 20th Century Fox
Release date

July 13, 2012 (North America)

Running time
88 minutes
Country United States
Language English
Budget $95 million
Box office $877 million


Download Now (867MB)

How to Download?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *